Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quentin Franklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Quentin Franklin

4.8 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Thaler

Deborah Thaler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, excellent customer service. Every agent I've worked with at the Quentin Franklin firm has been helpful, polite and efficient. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and they speak Spanish 👍 (Original) Buen servicio y hablan español 👍"
Profile photo of Jazmín

Jazmín

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are so nice and get back to you quickly. Cynthia helped me today and she is so knowledgeable. Would recommend everyone do business with this office they will take care of you."
Profile photo of Cynthia Duran

Cynthia Duran

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly & handle all my issues in a timely fashion. They are all so knowledgeable and I appreciate their excellent service 😊"
Profile photo of Christine Hall

Christine Hall

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gannon Murphy

Gannon Murphy

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Duson

Justin Duson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marion Lenz did a great job explaining how my policy transferred from one state to another due to some questions & confusion I had. Well respectful, professional, and helpful associate to talk to"
Profile photo of Matthew Falkler

Matthew Falkler

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with this office and their customer service is fantastic! I work with Marion and Debbie and they are always so helpful! If you need fair pricing for great coverage with a small business mentality, this is your place."
Profile photo of Valeria Perez

Valeria Perez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Walker

Veronica Walker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with the Quentin Franklinn agency for many years and they never disappoint. Marion was extremely helpful and was able to give me the answers I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Claudia MB Consulting

Claudia MB Consulting

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Onerine Browning

Onerine Browning

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quentin is my Agent in Atlanta Excellent!"
Profile photo of Armenak Petrosyan

Armenak Petrosyan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service. I interacted with Marion, he was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Ferguson

Matthew Ferguson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business! Great service! Dedicated Team."
Profile photo of Virginia Coker

Virginia Coker

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Nunnelley

Ann Nunnelley

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Patron

M Patron

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quality professional service!!"
Profile photo of Kristopher Bryant

Kristopher Bryant

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Georgia and I was looking for insurance and me just browsing stumbled upon them. I spoke with an amazing rep and let me tell you the customer service experience was by far one of the best I’ve had. Thanks Matthew for the great help!"
Profile photo of Maria Packard

Maria Packard

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been real good to me ,"
Profile photo of Beth Johns

Beth Johns

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We lucked out in funding this agency to assist us with rental insurance. They’re are responsive and provide excellent customer service - answering all the questions."
Profile photo of Juanita Simmons

Juanita Simmons

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mathew F. has been amazing! He goes above and beyond for customers like myself. He exceeds all expectations in customer service."
Profile photo of ele.mental

ele.mental

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kevin Bacon

Kevin Bacon

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Quentin Franklin and his team for over 10 years now for both homeowners and auto. His office was always been incredibly responsive and constantly worked with us to deliver the right coverage for the value."
Profile photo of Jake Luecke

Jake Luecke

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5