Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quentin Franklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Quentin Franklin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A L

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine recommended Quentin Franklin's State Farm Agency for obtaining a renters policy and a personal articles policy (for my arts and valuables). Quentin and Debbie put me in touch with a knowledgeable appraiser who appraised my art and valuables and then we coordinated in writing these items up in a policy. The whole multi-step process went smoothly with good communication and follow-up. Very knowledgeable, courteous, caring people taking good care of their customers, like myself. I highly recommend this agency and Quentin and Debbie personally. Great agency."

Chris Hinton-Lee

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quentin Franklin deserves all the five star ratings he gets. He bends over backwards to meet (and/or exceed) the needs of his prospective customers. I am new to State Farm. I had to leave another carrier when it became clear to me that the other carrier (agent) was not well-versed in HO-6 condo policies. My condominium recently suffered an unfortunate water loss event, and it was State Farm that showed superior follow-through during the claims process, compared to the other carriers. While I was not personally affected by said water event, I spoke to my neighbors on lower floors, who were. And it was unanimous among the affected residents, that State Farm handled their business of claims the best. Let's face it, you want a company, who will be there when you need them, and this recent water event has served to "lay bare" what these companies are made of...it has separated the men from the boys, so to speak. And since State Farm showed the best responsiveness as a company, I set out to find the best State Farm agent (knowledgeable about HO-6 policies) in my area. Quentin Franklin kept rising to the top of my research based on his customer reviews. After settling on a handful of the top agents, I sent each an email and Quentin was among the first to respond (that same night, after business hours!). We spoke the next day, and I haven't looked back. Although Quentin has other able-bodied staffers (who were also mentioned in reviews - Matthew and Cynthia), he stayed with me throughout this process, patiently answering all my dumb questions, and advising me on ways to save money. Quentin did all the back-and-forth communicating and he wrote the policies, himself. I ended up transferring my two vehicles and three properties, including a rental property to Quentin Franklin State Farm. And since Quentin found every conceivable discount I could qualify for, the overall premium was lower than it had been, spread out over three carriers. I can now rest easy, knowing I am in good hands and properly covered in the event we have another mishap. I feel that Quentin and State Farm Corporate will come to my rescue when/if the time comes, and there's no better assurance from "insurance" than that!"

Amir

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for months trying to find affordable motorcycle insurance, Cynthia was able to help me out finally! She went above and beyond and even explained why motorcycle insurance can vary based on type etc. ☺️"

Daniela Saucedo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office staff is amazing specifically Cynthia, always so sweet and very helpful, she makes getting quotes so easy!! Definitely recommend this office."

Deborah Thaler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, excellent customer service. Every agent I've worked with at the Quentin Franklin firm has been helpful, polite and efficient. A pleasure to work with."

Mario Sanchez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and they speak Spanish 👍 (Original) Buen servicio y hablan español 👍"

Jazmín

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are so nice and get back to you quickly. Cynthia helped me today and she is so knowledgeable. Would recommend everyone do business with this office they will take care of you."

Cynthia Duran

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly & handle all my issues in a timely fashion. They are all so knowledgeable and I appreciate their excellent service 😊"

Christine Hall

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. I have always been treated with respect, and everyone is always so friendly. They make sure you have all the information you need and are quick to let you know of any available discounts. I routinely recommend them to my friends."

Gannon Murphy

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t speak enough praise to the care and dillegence this team put into my flood insurance claim. It’s one thing that Quentin’s office has been so helpful with sales and insurance needs for myself and my parent, but it’s another thing entirely when they took point on a claim itself. High marks!"

Justin Duson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marion Lenz did a great job explaining how my policy transferred from one state to another due to some questions & confusion I had. Well respectful, professional, and helpful associate to talk to"

Matthew Falkler

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with this office and their customer service is fantastic! I work with Marion and Debbie and they are always so helpful! If you need fair pricing for great coverage with a small business mentality, this is your place."

Christy Montero

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Quentin Franklin State Farm for over 2 years now and I have never ceased to be anything but completely satisfied, not only at the level of courtesy and responsiveness his office provides, but also with the savings and attention to detail they give. I honestly feel that they spend quality time to get to know their customer's needs and work hard to find the best deals possible for them. Thank you to Debbie for her work and effort towards getting me a fantastic insurance upgrade. I will continue to work with Mr. Franklin's office for as long as I drive in Atlanta and I recommend them highly."

Valeria Perez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from this office. Marion Lenz helped me and answered all of my questions about different types of insurance. He was nice, pleasant to talk to and of course, very professional. I recommend this office for anyone looking for trustworthy and reliable insurance agents. Thanks Marion for all your help!"

Veronica Walker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with the Quentin Franklinn agency for many years and they never disappoint. Marion was extremely helpful and was able to give me the answers I needed. Thank you!"

Claudia MB Consulting

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Marion Lenz! He made sure that all of my needs were covered and was very willing to "think outside of the box" to find solutions to my unique challenges. He was quick to respond, pleasant to deal with, and always had a suggestion for my future insurance needs in every part of my life. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Onerine Browning

Onerine Browning

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quentin is my Agent in Atlanta Excellent!"

Armenak Petrosyan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service. I interacted with Marion, he was very nice and helpful."

Matthew Ferguson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business! Great service! Dedicated Team."

Virginia Coker

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a last second need to transfer state insurance and provide proof for my DDS appointment. Quentin and Marion responded and took care of everything within the small window I had and made the entire process completely stress free AND saved me money. Awesome place and people!"

Ann Houseman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marion Lenz has been my agent at Quentin Franklin's office for the past five years and I have received excellent service! He is always responsive, professional, and extremely pleasant to talk to. I would highly recommend Marion and any of the other agents at this office to my family, close friends, and anyone else looking for a new insurance agent. Thank you for all the wonderful service!"

M Patron

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quality professional service!!"

Kristopher Bryant

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Georgia and I was looking for insurance and me just browsing stumbled upon them. I spoke with an amazing rep and let me tell you the customer service experience was by far one of the best I’ve had. Thanks Matthew for the great help!"

Maria Packard

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been real good to me ,"

Beth Johns

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We lucked out in funding this agency to assist us with rental insurance. They’re are responsive and provide excellent customer service - answering all the questions."